skip navigation

Tomah Timberwolves

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Wausau East

4

Tomah

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Marshfield

4

Tomah

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Black River Falls

2

Tomah

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2

Tomah

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Tomah

1

Somerset

7

Tuesday December 10, 2013

La Crosse Logan/Central

6

Tomah

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Viroqua

6

Tomah

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Altoona

2

Tomah

6

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Tomah

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

11

Friday December 27, 2013

Tomah

2

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

7

Saturday December 28, 2013

Tomah

2

Chippewa Falls

11

Thursday January 02, 2014

Tomah

3

Altoona

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Baraboo/Portage

5

Tomah

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Tomah

Avalanche

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Sparta

0

Tomah

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Tomah

7

Avalanche

4

Friday January 17, 2014

Black River Falls

2

Tomah

5

Tuesday January 21, 2014

La Crosse Logan/Central

3

Tomah

1

Friday January 24, 2014

Tomah

0

West Salem

8

Friday January 31, 2014

Tomah

1

Eau Claire North

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

8

Tomah

0

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Avalanche

1

Tomah

0

Friday February 07, 2014

West Salem

6

Tomah

1

Thursday February 13, 2014

Tomah

3

Sparta

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Tomah

3

Waupun

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
Mose Lamb Rink
Final/OT
Fri Nov 29
W
Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Mose Lamb Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 5
L
Tomah
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Tomah
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Tomah
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Tomah Hockey Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
chippeewa falls
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Chippewa Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 3
L
Tomah-Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 7 -
Onalaska Omni Center
Postponed
Tue Jan 14
W
Tomah
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Omni Center - Onalaska
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
BRF
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Tomah-Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
West Salem Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
T
Hobbs Ice Center
Final/OT
Sat Feb 1
L
Mose Lamb Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Tomah-Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Tomah-Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
@ Sparta
Tomah
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Waupun
Waupun Community Center
FINAL