skip navigation

Verona Wildcats

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Madison Edgewood

2

Verona

5

Friday November 23, 2018

Verona

8

Marquette

5

Saturday November 24, 2018

Verona

3

Waukesha

3

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Janesville

0

Verona

10

Friday November 30, 2018

Notre Dame

3

Verona

3

Thursday December 06, 2018

Verona

3

Sun Prairie

2

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Verona

12

Madison La Follette/East

0

Friday December 14, 2018

Middleton

2

Verona

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Madison Memorial

1

Verona

2

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Verona

8

Beloit Memorial

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Madison West

2

Verona

4

Thursday December 27, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Verona

5

Friday December 28, 2018

Wausau West

4

Verona

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

Madison Edgewood

1

Verona

6

Friday January 04, 2019

Verona

3

Madison Memorial

0

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Verona

6

Janesville

5

Friday January 11, 2019

Wausau West

5

Verona

1

Saturday January 12, 2019

Sun Prairie

1

Verona

5

Friday January 18, 2019

Madison La Follette/East

0

Verona

9

Saturday January 26, 2019

Verona

3

Stevens Point

5

Friday February 01, 2019

Beloit Memorial

0

Verona

13

Saturday February 02, 2019

Verona

2

Madison West

7

Monday February 04, 2019

Verona

6

Middleton

2

Monday February 11, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Verona

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Verona Ice Arena - Admirals Cup
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Admirals Cup
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
T
Panther Arena, Admirals Cup Championship
Final/OT
Tue Nov 27
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
T
Verona Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 6
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Edwards Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Cornerstone Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Cornerstone Rinks
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
W
Cornerstone Rink 3 - Showdown in Titletown
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
K.B. Willett Ice Arena, Minnesota Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL