skip navigation

KMMO

Regular Season 2014-2015

Friday November 28, 2014

Mosinee

4

KMMO

6

Saturday November 29, 2014

Appleton United

3

KMMO

2

Friday December 05, 2014

Bay Port

3

KMMO

1

Saturday December 06, 2014

De Pere

2

KMMO

2

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Arrowhead

3

KMMO

6

Saturday December 13, 2014

Antigo

1

KMMO

3

Saturday December 20, 2014

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

0

KMMO

4

Friday December 26, 2014

Waterloo, IA

1

KMMO

8

Saturday December 27, 2014

Fond du Lac Springs

3

KMMO

6

Sunday December 28, 2014

Waukesha

1

KMMO

4

Friday January 02, 2015

KMMO

3

Stoughton

1

Friday January 09, 2015

University School

1

KMMO

3

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Greendale

0

KMMO

4

Friday January 16, 2015

Rice Lake

2

KMMO

4

Saturday January 17, 2015

Stevens Point

5

KMMO

2

Friday January 23, 2015

Cedarburg

3

KMMO

1

Saturday January 24, 2015

KMMO

5

Kenosha

2

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Waukesha

5

KMMO

6

Friday January 30, 2015

KMMO

4

Oregon

3

Saturday January 31, 2015

KMMO

5

Madison Memorial

7

Tuesday February 03, 2015

KMMO

3

Marquette

4

Friday February 06, 2015

KMMO

5

Brookfield

7

Saturday February 07, 2015

Middleton

3

KMMO

1

Saturday February 14, 2015

KMMO

3

Madison West

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 28
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
L
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
T
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 9
W
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
Nagawaukee Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 26
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
Joe Raymond Memorial Holiday Classic Naga-Waukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
W
Mandt Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Hayward Rec Center
TBD
Sat Jan 17
L
Hayward Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
Pleasant Prairie Rec Plex
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
Final/OT
Fri Jan 30
W
@ Oregon
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
FINAL