skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 23
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Onalaska Omni Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
W
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
L
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Culver's Cup Tournament - Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 19
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
T
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA - Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Greenheck Field House, Alderson Street, Schofield, WI, USA
FINAL