skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 19
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
L
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
W
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
L
Howard G Mullett Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
W
Waunakee
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
Ice Pond - Waunakee
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
Culver's Cup Tournament - Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
Culver's Cup Tournament - Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
L
Culver's Cup Tournament - Madison, WI - Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
Tri-County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
W
Telfer Park, Cranston Road, Beloit, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
Madison Ice Arena, Forward Drive, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Ice Ponds @ Waunakee
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
Pierce Park, Walnut Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 4
W
Viroqua Community Arena, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Feb 8
T
Ice Pond
Final/OT
Sat Feb 12
L
Hobbs
FINAL