skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 23
L
Marshfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
W
Park Falls Recreation Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 2
L
Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
W
Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
Crawford Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
Sara Park, West Somo Avenue, Tomahawk, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena, Old Highway 51, Minocqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
Merrill, WI, USA - MARC
Final/OT
Sat Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
Eagle River, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 29
W
Smek Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
Sara Park, West Somo Avenue, Tomahawk, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena, Old Highway 51, Minocqua, WI, USA
FINAL