skip navigation

Rock County Fury

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2020

Rock County

3

Bay Area

6

Saturday November 28, 2020

Rock County

2

Bay Area

1

Saturday December 05, 2020

Rock County

3

Wildcats

6

Friday January 01, 2021

Rock County

2

Sun Prairie Cougars

0

Friday January 01, 2021

Rock County

5

Sun Prairie Cougars

3

Friday January 08, 2021

Rock County

4

Sun Prairie Cougars

6

Saturday January 09, 2021

Rock County

2

Arrowhead

5

Friday January 15, 2021

Rock County

1

Sun Prairie Cougars

2

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Rock County

2

Sun Prairie Cougars

2

Saturday January 23, 2021

Rock County

3

Stars

2

Saturday January 23, 2021

Rock County

2

Ws

3

Sunday January 24, 2021

Rock County

3

Wildcats

4

Friday January 29, 2021

Rock County

3

Lightning

2

Sunday February 07, 2021

Rock County

2

Sun Prairie Cougars

0

Sunday February 14, 2021

Rock County

4

Sun Prairie Cougars U19

2

Saturday February 20, 2021

Rock County

2

Green Bay Bobcats

2

Saturday February 20, 2021

Rock County

4

Green Bay Bobcats

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Wildcats
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 1
W
@ Sun Prairie Cougars
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 1
W
@ Sun Prairie Cougars
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
@ Sun Prairie Cougars
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
@ Sun Prairie Cougars
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
T
@ Sun Prairie Cougars
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
@ Stars
Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Ws
Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
@ Wildcats
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Feb 7
W
@ Sun Prairie Cougars
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
@ Sun Prairie Cougars U19
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
T
@ Green Bay Bobcats
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
@ Green Bay Bobcats
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL