skip navigation

WSFLG Blizzard

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Friday November 29, 2013

WSFLG

1

Antigo

11

Saturday November 30, 2013

WSFLG

6

Fox Cities

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

WSFLG

6

Sheboygan

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Moose Lake

1

WSFLG

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

River Falls

4

WSFLG

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

WSFLG

3

Becker/Big Lake

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Amery

1

WSFLG

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

WSFLG

4

Legacy Christian

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Somerset

7

WSFLG

1

Thursday December 26, 2013

WSFLG

3

Thief River Falls

11

Friday December 27, 2013

Fort Frances

7

WSFLG

0

Saturday December 28, 2013

WSFLG

1

Fargo North

10

Saturday January 04, 2014

St. Paul Highland Park

1

WSFLG

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

WSFLG

8

Pine City

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

WSFLG

3

Hayward

0

Tuesday January 14, 2014

WSFLG

3

New Richmond

9

Friday January 17, 2014

North Branch

1

WSFLG

9

Tuesday January 21, 2014

WSFLG

10

Moose Lake

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Legacy Christian

2

WSFLG

3

Thursday January 30, 2014

Mora

2

WSFLG

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Northwest Icemen

4

WSFLG

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Pine City

WSFLG

Friday February 07, 2014

WSFLG

Mora

Saturday February 08, 2014

St. Paul Highland Park

WSFLG

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
L
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Grantsburg Hockey Arena, Grantsburg
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Grantsburg Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Princeton Ice Arena, Princeton, MN
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Grantsburg
Final/OT
Tue Dec 17
W
Schwan Super Rink, Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Lodge Center - Siren
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Grantsburg Hockey Arena, Grantsburg
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Pine City Civic Center, Pine City, MN
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Hayward Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Lodge Center Ice Arena, Siren, Wis.
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Riverside Arena, Moose Lake, MN
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Lodge Center Ice Arena, Siren
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
Lodge Center Ice Arena, Siren
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Siren, WI
Final/OT
Tue Feb 4 -
Pine City (0-0-0)
Grantsburg Hockey Arena, Grantsburg
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Mora (0-0-0)
Mora Civic Center, Mora, MN
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Highland Arena, St. Paul, MN
5:30 PM CST