skip navigation

Grafton Ice Hawks

Regular Season 2013-2014

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grafton

11

DeForest

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Grafton

5

Whitefish Bay

9

Friday November 29, 2013

Waupun

10

Grafton

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Grafton

0

Sheboygan

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Fox Cities

11

Grafton

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Manitowoc United

2

Grafton

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Homestead

12

Grafton

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Grafton

2

West Bend

6

Friday December 20, 2013

Cedarburg

14

Grafton

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grafton

4

New Berlin

6

Friday December 27, 2013

Monona Grove

14

Grafton

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Lakeland

7

Grafton

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

McFarland

4

Grafton

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Grafton

0

Cedarburg

9

Saturday January 04, 2014

West Bend

6

Grafton

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Whitefish Bay

5

Grafton

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Homestead

9

Grafton

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

DeForest

2

Grafton

3

Friday January 31, 2014

Grafton

3

Kenosha

8

Saturday February 01, 2014

Monroe

6

Grafton

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

New Berlin

6

Grafton

2

Thursday February 13, 2014

Grafton

4

Beaver Dam

6

Friday February 14, 2014

Grafton

10

Madison La Follette/East

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grafton

6

Monroe

9