skip navigation

Somerset Spartans

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday November 26, 2013

River Falls

1

Somerset

11

Friday November 29, 2013

Menomonie

2

Somerset

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pine City Area

0

Somerset

9

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Somerset

1

Hudson

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Tomah

1

Somerset

7

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Somerset

9

Amery

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

New Richmond

3

Somerset

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Somerset

3

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

6

Thursday December 19, 2013

Somerset

8

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Somerset

7

WSFLG

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Somerset

9

Saturday December 28, 2013

Hayward

1

Somerset

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Antigo

4

Somerset

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Somerset

4

Rice Lake

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Amery

1

Somerset

11

Tuesday January 14, 2014

St. Paul Johnson

0

Somerset

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Cedarburg

5

Somerset

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Somerset

4

Chisago Lakes

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Somerset

5

Menomonie

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Somerset

1

New Richmond

8

Saturday February 01, 2014

Robbinsdale Cooper

3

Somerset

8

Thursday February 06, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

2

Somerset

11

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

4

Somerset

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Northwest Icemen

2

Somerset

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Somerset Thanksgiving Tournament
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Somerset Thanksgiving Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Somerset Thanksgiving Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
@ Hudson
Hudson Sports & Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Somerset Youth Civic Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 17
L
Hobbs Ice Arena -OB
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
United Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ WSFLG
Lodge Center - Siren
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Rice Lake Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Rice Lake Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
Somerset Youth Civic Center
Final/OT
Tue Jan 7
W
Rice Lake
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center, Somerset, Wis.
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
T
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, Lindstrom
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Dunn County
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center, Somerset, Wis.
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL