skip navigation

Verona Wildcats

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Stevens Point

0

Verona

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Verona

7

Janesville

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Madison La Follette/East

0

Verona

14

Saturday December 07, 2013

Madison West

1

Verona

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Sun Prairie

0

Verona

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Madison Memorial

3

Verona

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Verona

5

Beloit Memorial

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Middleton

1

Verona

5

Thursday December 26, 2013

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Verona

2

Friday December 27, 2013

Verona

1

Rochester Lourdes

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Fargo South

1

Verona

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Verona

5

Madison West

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Appleton United

2

Verona

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Verona

Arrowhead

Saturday January 11, 2014

Verona

1

Waukesha

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Verona

4

Madison Edgewood

0

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Verona

7

Oregon

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Janesville

1

Verona

5

Friday January 24, 2014

Verona

4

Notre Dame

5

Thursday January 30, 2014

Verona

16

Madison La Follette/East

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Verona

3

Middleton

0

Thursday February 06, 2014

Verona

6

Madison Memorial

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Verona

6

Sun Prairie

1

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Beloit Memorial

0

Verona

9

Saturday February 15, 2014

Verona

4

Arrowhead

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 12
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Edwards Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
T
Graham Arena #4 Rochester,MN
Final/OT
Fri Dec 27
T
Graham Arena (Rink 4), Rochester
Final/OT
Sat Dec 28
W
Graham Arena (#4) Rochester, Mn
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10 -
Mullett Ice Arena
Postponed
Sat Jan 11
L
Mullet Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
@ Oregon
Oregon Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Resch Center
Final/OT
Thu Jan 30
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Capitol Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Eagles Nest Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Mullett Ice Center
FINAL