skip navigation

Waunakee Warriors

Regular Season 2019-2020

Saturday November 23, 2019

Middleton

4

Waunakee

7

Friday November 29, 2019

Waunakee

1

University School

6

Saturday November 30, 2019

Bay Port

6

Waunakee

3

Saturday December 07, 2019

Menomonie

1

Waunakee

10

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Waunakee

5

Beaver Dam

4

Tuesday December 17, 2019

DeForest

1

Waunakee

2

Thursday December 19, 2019

Baraboo/Portage

0

Waunakee

5

Friday December 20, 2019

Waunakee

6

Whitefish Bay

3

Friday December 27, 2019

Waunakee

4

Somerset

7

Saturday December 28, 2019

Waunakee

6

River Falls

1

Thursday January 02, 2020

Beaver Dam

2

Waunakee

9

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Waunakee

2

Sauk Prairie

0

Friday January 10, 2020

Waunakee

3

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2

Saturday January 18, 2020

Waunakee

5

Onalaska/La Crosse

6

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Janesville

2

Waunakee

9

Friday January 24, 2020

Waunakee

13

Monona Grove

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

KMMO

3

Waunakee

2

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Waunakee

5

DeForest

0

Thursday January 30, 2020

Waunakee

3

Baraboo/Portage

4

Friday January 31, 2020

KMMO

3

Waunakee

5

Saturday February 01, 2020

Waunakee

2

Sun Prairie

4

Thursday February 06, 2020

Sauk Prairie

2

Waunakee

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Waunakee

5

Madison West

2

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

Waunakee

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 7
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
BD Family Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
RACA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Omni Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 28
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Pierce Park, 1100 Walnut St, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 31
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Sun Prairie Iced Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL