skip navigation

Superior Spartans

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

Eau Claire Area

9

Superior Spartans

1

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Superior Spartans

2

Chippewa Falls/Menomonie

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

International Falls

5

Superior Spartans

4

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Superior Spartans

2

Moose Lake Area

3

Thursday December 06, 2018

Superior Spartans

3

North Shore

5

Saturday December 08, 2018

Hudson

4

Superior Spartans

3

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Duluth Marshall

8

Superior Spartans

0

Friday December 14, 2018

Superior Spartans

4

Western Wisconsin

11

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Superior Spartans

1

Proctor/Hermantown

11

Thursday December 20, 2018

Superior Spartans

0

Hayward Co-Op

8

Thursday December 27, 2018

Brookfield

3

Superior Spartans

6

Friday December 28, 2018

Superior Spartans

3

Metro Lynx

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

St. Croix Valley

6

Superior Spartans

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

St. Croix Valley

4

Superior Spartans

1

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Superior Spartans

0

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

7

Thursday January 10, 2019

Eveleth-Gilbert

3

Superior Spartans

3

Friday January 11, 2019

Northland Pines

7

Superior Spartans

4

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Moose Lake Area

4

Superior Spartans

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

Superior Spartans

1

Eau Claire Area

8

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Superior Spartans

3

Duluth

10

Thursday January 31, 2019

Western Wisconsin

Superior Spartans

Saturday February 02, 2019

Chippewa Falls/Menomonie

3

Superior Spartans

1

Tuesday February 05, 2019

North Shore

4

Superior Spartans

1

Monday February 11, 2019

Hayward Co-Op

4

Superior Spartans

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Superior Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 4
L
Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake
Final/OT
Thu Dec 6
L
Silver Bay (Wm. Kelley) High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Final/OT
Tue Dec 11
L
Wessman Arena, Catlin Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Hermantown
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
T
Superior Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Jan 11
L
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
Superior Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
@ Duluth
Essentia Duluth Heritage Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
Superior Ice Arena, Oakes Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Superior Ice Arena, Oakes Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
FINAL