skip navigation

Onalaska Hilltoppers

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Onalaska

3

CFM Sabers

3

Saturday November 24, 2018

Onalaska

5

Metro Lynx

1

Thursday November 29, 2018

Eau Claire Area

5

Onalaska

1

Thursday December 06, 2018

Onalaska

6

Viroqua

2

Friday December 07, 2018

Warbirds

3

Onalaska

1

Thursday December 13, 2018

Onalaska

1

Black River Falls

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

Hayward Co-Op

6

Onalaska

0

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Onalaska

9

Badger Lightning

3

Thursday December 20, 2018

Onalaska

3

Rochester Century

4

Thursday December 27, 2018

Onalaska

3

Wis Valley Union

1

Friday December 28, 2018

Onalaska

0

St. Croix Valley

4

Saturday December 29, 2018

Onalaska

6

Metro Lynx

3

Friday January 04, 2019

Icebergs

6

Onalaska

11

Saturday January 05, 2019

Onalaska

6

Brookfield

4

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Onalaska

9

Rochester Mayo

3

Friday January 11, 2019

Onalaska

1

Central Wisconsin

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

Onalaska

0

Hudson

8

Saturday January 19, 2019

Fox Cities Stars

8

Onalaska

3

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Onalaska

Viroqua

Saturday January 26, 2019

Onalaska

5

Rock County

3

Thursday January 31, 2019

Black River Falls

Onalaska

Saturday February 02, 2019

Onalaska

1

Cap City Cougars

4

Friday February 08, 2019

Onalaska

1

USM Wildcats

4

Monday February 11, 2019

St. Croix Valley

8

Onalaska

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
T
Final/OT
Sat Nov 24
W
Omni Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Onalaska Omni Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Onalaska Omni Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Lunda Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Onalaska Omni
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Graham Arena - Rochester
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Madison Ice
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Onalaska Omni Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
The Ponds
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Graham Arena Complex, Rochester
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Omni Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Omni Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 22 - Postponed
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL