skip navigation

Rock County Fury

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

Brookfield

1

Rock County

6

Friday November 23, 2018

Bay Area

6

Rock County

0

Saturday November 24, 2018

Fox Cities Stars

7

Rock County

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

Brookfield

3

Rock County

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

Rock County

0

USM Wildcats

4

Friday December 07, 2018

Rock County

5

Icebergs

1

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Badger Lightning

0

Rock County

7

Thursday December 13, 2018

Cap City Cougars

0

Rock County

0

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Metro Lynx

1

Rock County

4

Friday December 21, 2018

Lakeshore Lightning

0

Rock County

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Rock County

2

Viroqua

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Black River Falls

1

Rock County

3

Thursday December 27, 2018

Chippewa Falls/Menomonie

1

Rock County

5

Friday December 28, 2018

Rock County

2

Fox Cities Stars

6

Saturday January 05, 2019

Rock County

1

Central Wisconsin

2

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Rock County

10

Badger Lightning

1

Thursday January 10, 2019

Icebergs

0

Rock County

7

Saturday January 12, 2019

Rock County

1

Metro Lynx

1

Friday January 18, 2019

Rock County

1

Bay Area

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

Onalaska

5

Rock County

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Viroqua

1

Rock County

6

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Rock County

1

Arrowhead

2

Friday February 08, 2019

Wis Valley Union

3

Rock County

1

Monday February 11, 2019

Rock County

2

Cap City Cougars

1