skip navigation

Waukesha Wings

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Appleton United

0

Waukesha

4

Friday November 23, 2018

Middleton

1

Waukesha

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

Verona

3

Waukesha

3

Friday November 30, 2018

Waukesha

1

Wausau West

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Waukesha

1

Stevens Point

3

Friday December 07, 2018

Waukesha

1

Brookfield

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Waukesha

10

Greendale

1

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Kenosha

0

Waukesha

11

Friday December 14, 2018

Waukesha

2

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Waukesha

4

Notre Dame

3

Thursday December 27, 2018

Waukesha

3

Fond du Lac

1

Friday December 28, 2018

Janesville

1

Waukesha

6

Saturday December 29, 2018

Northland Pines

2

Waukesha

3

Friday January 04, 2019

Waukesha

3

Sun Prairie

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Waukesha

3

Onalaska/La Crosse

2

Friday January 11, 2019

Brookfield

3

Waukesha

1

Tuesday January 15, 2019

University School

3

Waukesha

0

Friday January 25, 2019

Whitefish Bay

2

Waukesha

6

Saturday January 26, 2019

Waukesha

1

Marquette

2

Friday February 01, 2019

Waukesha

4

DeForest

0

Saturday February 02, 2019

Madison Memorial

5

Waukesha

4

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Arrowhead

0

Waukesha

1

Thursday February 07, 2019

Waukesha

1

KMMO

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

Waukesha

5

Homestead

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
T
Panther Arena, Admirals Cup Championship
Final/OT
Fri Nov 30
L
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
K.B. Willett Ice Arena, Minnesota Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
T
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Cornerstone Community Ice Center
Final/OT
Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena :: Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
T
@ KMMO
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL