skip navigation

Hudson Raiders

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday November 23, 2018

Hudson

3

Woodbury

1

Saturday November 24, 2018

Hudson

4

Mankato East

2

Thursday November 29, 2018

Hudson

3

Chippewa Falls

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

Hudson

1

Superior

3

Thursday December 06, 2018

Hudson

5

River Falls

0

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Hudson

3

Eau Claire North

4

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Menomonie

1

Hudson

9

Saturday December 29, 2018

Hudson

3

Breck

1

Monday December 31, 2018

Hudson

2

St. Cloud

1

Tuesday January 01, 2019

STMA

3

Hudson

3

Thursday January 03, 2019

Rice Lake

1

Hudson

7

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Hudson

5

Thursday January 10, 2019

Chippewa Falls

0

Hudson

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Notre Dame

1

Hudson

4

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Hudson

1

Mahtomedi

2

Thursday January 17, 2019

River Falls

1

Hudson

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

Superior

3

Hudson

2

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Eau Claire North

5

Hudson

4

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hudson

9

New Richmond

1

Thursday January 31, 2019

Hudson

10

Menomonie

0

Saturday February 02, 2019

Wausau West

4

Hudson

0

Thursday February 07, 2019

Hudson

1

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

Hudson

0

University School

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Tournament, Bielenberg Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Tournament, Bielenberg Arena - Woodbury, MN
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Wessman Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Wildcat Centre, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Hobbs - Eau Claire
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Fanetti Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Breck
Schwan's Cup Silver, National Sports Center - Rink 4 - Rink 4
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 1
T
Ridder Arena, 4th Street Southeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 3
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Hudson
Final/OT
Thu Jan 17
W
Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Gornick Ice Arena, Hudson, WI
Final/OT
Tue Jan 22
L
Hudson, WI, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 24
W
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Hudson Youth Hockey Association, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL