skip navigation

Oregon Panthers

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday November 23, 2018

Oregon

6

Whitefish Bay

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

Brother Rice (IL)

1

Oregon

2

Sunday November 25, 2018

Oregon

1

Waupaca

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

Oregon

2

Waunakee

3

Tuesday December 04, 2018

McFarland

4

Oregon

6

Thursday December 06, 2018

Oregon

2

Monroe

1

Friday December 14, 2018

Monona Grove

3

Oregon

4

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Oregon

4

Stoughton

2

Thursday December 20, 2018

Oregon

2

Madison Edgewood

3

Thursday January 03, 2019

Oregon

3

Middleton

7

Saturday January 05, 2019

Oregon

4

Milton

0

Friday January 11, 2019

Oregon

1

McFarland

4

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Monroe

3

Oregon

4

Thursday January 24, 2019

Madison Edgewood

6

Oregon

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

Madison West

7

Oregon

2

Friday February 01, 2019

Oregon

2

Sun Prairie

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

Oregon

2

Waunakee

8

Monday February 04, 2019

Stoughton

1

Oregon

7

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milton

2

Oregon

5

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Oregon

5

Monona Grove

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Oregon

5

Fond du Lac

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Sheboygan Blue Line Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center, South Wildwood Avenue, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
@ Monroe
1632 - 4th Ave. W Monroe, WI 53566
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
W
Mandt Community Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
LaBahn Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 3
L
2616 Pleasant View Road Middleton, WI 53562
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Milton
400 Mandt Parkway Stoughton, WI 53589
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
4812 Marsh Rd, McFarland, 53558
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Oregon Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 24
L
Oregon
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
456 N Perry Pkwy Oregon, WI 53575-1299
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena :: Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Oregon Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
456 N Perry Pkwy Oregon, WI 53575-1299
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL