skip navigation

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha Rockets

Regular Season 2017-2018

Tuesday November 21, 2017

University School

2

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

3

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Appleton United

1

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Thursday November 30, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Arrowhead

1

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

11

Stevens Point Pacelli

1

Saturday December 09, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Homestead

7

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Oshkosh

0

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

13

Friday December 15, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

7

Antigo

1

Tuesday December 19, 2017

De Pere

0

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

7

Friday December 22, 2017

Bay Port

0

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Notre Dame

2

Thursday December 28, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Wausau West

4

Friday December 29, 2017

Waukesha

2

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

1

Thursday January 04, 2018

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

1

Waupun

1

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Stevens Point

5

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Saturday January 13, 2018

Fox Cities

0

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

4

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Fond du Lac

2

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

4

Friday January 19, 2018

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

New Richmond

1

Saturday January 20, 2018

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Eau Claire North

3

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Fond du Lac Springs

3

Saturday January 27, 2018

Wausau West

3

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

3

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Fond du Lac

3

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

8

Friday February 02, 2018

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

1

Fond du Lac Springs

2

Saturday February 03, 2018

Fox Cities

5

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Saturday February 10, 2018

Cedarburg

1

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

8

Thursday February 15, 2018

Appleton United

0

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Fox Cities

1

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

4

Friday February 23, 2018

Notre Dame

6

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
W
Tri County Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Nov 28
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
Final/OT
Tue Dec 5
W
Ice Hawks Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Ozaukee Ice Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
Tri-County Ice ARena
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
W
Cornerstone Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
L
Cornerstone Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
L
Cornerstone Rink #3
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
T
@ Waupun
Waupun Community Center
Final/OT
Tue Jan 9
L
Tri County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
New Richmond Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Eau Claire Hobbs
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
T
Tri-County Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 30
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Fond du Lac Blue Line Rink A
Final/OT
Sat Feb 3
L
Fond du Lac Blue Line Rink A
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
Tri County Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
Cornerstone Rink 1
FINAL