skip navigation

Hayward Hurricanes

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 25, 2016

Hayward

2

Madison Memorial

4

Saturday November 26, 2016

Hayward

1

Madison West

0

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Hayward

1

Chippewa Falls

5

Thursday December 08, 2016

WSFLG

0

Hayward

6

Saturday December 10, 2016

Hayward

2

Amery

1

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Northwest Icemen

2

Hayward

7

Monday December 19, 2016

Ashland

1

Hayward

2

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Hayward

3

North Shore

4

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Rochester John Marshall

4

Hayward

0

Thursday December 29, 2016

Waconia

3

Hayward

2

Friday December 30, 2016

Dodge County

2

Hayward

1

Saturday January 07, 2017

Hayward

4

River Falls

3

Monday January 09, 2017

Eau Claire North

4

Hayward

2

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Hayward

1

Proctor

3

Friday January 13, 2017

Rice Lake

2

Hayward

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

Northwest Icemen

5

Hayward

3

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Hayward

3

Menomonie

2

Thursday January 26, 2017

Northwest Icemen

1

Hayward

4

Friday January 27, 2017

University School

4

Hayward

5

Saturday January 28, 2017

Hayward

1

Northland Pines

2

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Hayward

1

Saturday February 04, 2017

Amery

1

Hayward

2

Thursday February 09, 2017

Hayward

8

WSFLG

5

Saturday February 11, 2017

Hayward

6

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Hayward Sport Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
Lake County Arena, Two Harbors
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Graham Arena (Rink 1), Rochester
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Graham Arena (Rink 1), Rochester
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Graham Arena (Rink 1), Rochester
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Final/OT
Mon Jan 9
L
Hayward
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Proctor Arena, Proctor
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Final/OT
Sat Jan 14
L
Hayward Sport Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Dunn County Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 26
W
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Eagle River Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 28
L
Eagle River Ice Arena
TBD
Tue Jan 31
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Final/OT
Thu Feb 9
W
@ WSFLG
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Hobs Altoona Sports Center
FINAL