skip navigation

Wausau West Warriors

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 25, 2016

Superior

1

Wausau West

7

Saturday November 26, 2016

Wausau West

5

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Thursday December 01, 2016

Stevens Point

4

Wausau West

1

Friday December 02, 2016

Waukesha

2

Wausau West

5

Saturday December 03, 2016

University School

4

Wausau West

1

Thursday December 08, 2016

East-Merrill

0

Wausau West

7

Saturday December 10, 2016

Wausau West

6

D.C. Everest

1

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Mosinee

0

Wausau West

6

Thursday December 22, 2016

Wausau West

8

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Wausau West

3

Thursday December 29, 2016

Fond du Lac

0

Wausau West

9

Friday December 30, 2016

Superior

1

Wausau West

4

Thursday January 05, 2017

Wausau West

8

Northland Pines

2

Thursday January 12, 2017

Wausau West

7

Stevens Point

2

Saturday January 14, 2017

Wausau West

9

Marshfield

0

Friday January 20, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

0

Wausau West

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Wausau West

7

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Wausau West

8

East-Merrill

0

Thursday January 26, 2017

D.C. Everest

2

Wausau West

3

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Wausau West

5

Antigo

0

Thursday February 02, 2017

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Wausau West

6

Saturday February 04, 2017

Wausau West

2

Hudson

4

Thursday February 09, 2017

Marshfield

0

Wausau West

9

Saturday February 11, 2017

Madison Edgewood

3

Wausau West

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
W
Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Greenheck Field House
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Mosinee
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
South Wood County Rec Center
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
T
Cornerstone Rink #3
Final/OT
Thu Dec 29
W
Cornerstone Rink #3
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
Cornerstone Rink #3
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
K.B. Willett
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Marshfield Area Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Langlade County Multipurpose Building
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
@ Hudson
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Marathon Park
FINAL