skip navigation

Welcome to Sub-Seasons

The 2013-14 Regular Season is now the default season for WiPH. If you want to see information from the post-season, use the menu on the right.

There is a new "sub-season" for the 2013-2014 WIAA Hockey Season. The Regular Season consists of the main hockey season, conference and non-conference games. The Playoffs sub-season is the Sectional Tournament leading up to the State Tournament, which will have its own sub-season. You  can easily switch back and forth between sub-seasons using the drop-down box on the upper right. The image here shows the drop-down box expanded.