skip navigation

WiPH Awards

WiPH Award winners announced

03/02/2019, 10:45am CST
By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff

Saturday morning banquet attended by more than 170

Last year's winners for one of the girls awards.

WiPH End of Season Awards Finalists

02/21/2019, 1:00pm CST
By Bill Berg Jr, WiPH Staff

The finalists for the Jinelle Siergiej, Joe Pavelski, Molly Engstrom, Davis Drewiske, Jessie Vetter and Kirk Daubenspeck Awards

WiPH presents End of Year awards

03/03/2018, 11:00am CST
By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff

Thirty-two players honored

Last year's winners.
Hillary Drake two time Jessie Vetter Award Winner