skip navigation

Viroqua Blackhawks

Regular Season 2014-2015

Monday November 24, 2014

Onalaska

Viroqua

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Viroqua

1

West Salem

7

Thursday December 04, 2014

Viroqua

3

Sparta

7

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Black River Falls

2

Viroqua

3

Thursday December 11, 2014

Tomah

4

Viroqua

0

Tuesday December 16, 2014

LaCrescent

7

Viroqua

2

Thursday December 18, 2014

Viroqua

0

Avalanche

8

Saturday December 20, 2014

La Crosse Logan/Central

8

Viroqua

2

Friday December 26, 2014

Viroqua

1

Kenosha

7

Saturday December 27, 2014

Viroqua

2

Fox Cities

8

Sunday December 28, 2014

Stoughton

9

Viroqua

1

Tuesday January 06, 2015

West Salem

5

Viroqua

1

Tuesday January 13, 2015

DeForest

6

Viroqua

2

Thursday January 15, 2015

Viroqua

2

Black River Falls

7

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Viroqua

0

LaCrescent

9

Saturday January 24, 2015

Altoona

4

Viroqua

3

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Sauk Prairie

2

Viroqua

3

Thursday January 29, 2015

Avalanche

9

Viroqua

1

Saturday January 31, 2015

Viroqua

2

Altoona

6

Saturday February 07, 2015

Medford

6

Viroqua

4

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Viroqua

1

La Crosse Logan/Central

7

Thursday February 12, 2015

Sparta

Viroqua

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 24 -
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
Cancelled
Tue Dec 2
L
West Salem Community Ice Arena, West Salem
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
@ Sparta
Sparta
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
L
Viroqua Community Arena, Viroqua, Wis.
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
L
Omni Center, Onalaska
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 26
L
Poppy Waterman
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
L
WI Dells Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
L
Monk's Cheeseburger Holiday Classic - Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Lake Delton
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
La Crescent Community Ice Arena, La Crescent
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Hobbs Ice Arena, Altoona
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
Green Island Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 12 -
Sparta (0-8-0)
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST