skip navigation

Bay Port Pirates

Regular Season 2020-2021

Saturday November 28, 2020

Bay Port

0

University School

4

Saturday December 05, 2020

Fox Cities

1

Bay Port

10

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Bay Port

7

Northland Pines

2

Friday December 11, 2020

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Bay Port

8

Saturday December 12, 2020

Bay Port

5

Ashwaubenon

4

Monday December 14, 2020

Appleton United

0

Bay Port

3

Friday December 18, 2020

Bay Port

4

De Pere

0

Saturday December 19, 2020

Arrowhead

2

Bay Port

3

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Bay Port

Appleton United

Saturday January 02, 2021

Notre Dame

4

Bay Port

1

Sunday January 03, 2021

Bay Port

3

Fond du Lac

5

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Sheboygan

0

Bay Port

2

Saturday January 09, 2021

De Pere

1

Bay Port

10

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Bay Port

2

West Bend

1

Friday January 15, 2021

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Bay Port

1

Saturday January 16, 2021

Homestead

4

Bay Port

2

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Bay Port

3

Waunakee

6

Friday January 22, 2021

De Pere

0

Bay Port

3

Saturday January 23, 2021

Ashwaubenon

0

Bay Port

4

Saturday January 30, 2021

Bay Port

3

Marquette

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
L
Uihlein Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
CCC Rink 1 - Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
Cornerstone
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 14
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 22 -
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 2
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 19
L
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL