skip navigation

Black River Falls

Regular Season 2019-2020

Friday November 29, 2019

Black River Falls

0

St. Croix Valley

4

Friday November 29, 2019

Black River Falls

1

Bay Area

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

Black River Falls

1

Western Wisconsin

5

Thursday December 05, 2019

Black River Falls

11

Medford

3

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Black River Falls

2

Viroqua

1

Thursday December 12, 2019

Onalaska

1

Black River Falls

3

Saturday December 14, 2019

Northland Pines

3

Black River Falls

0

Saturday December 21, 2019

Black River Falls

0

Cap City Cougars

4

Friday December 27, 2019

Rock County

2

Black River Falls

1

Friday December 27, 2019

Fox Cities Stars

3

Black River Falls

2

Saturday December 28, 2019

CFM Sabers

4

Black River Falls

0

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Hayward Co-Op

2

Black River Falls

3

Thursday January 23, 2020

CFM Sabers

0

Black River Falls

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

Arrowhead

1

Black River Falls

8

Monday January 27, 2020

Black River Falls

1

Central Wisconsin

5

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Black River Falls

1

Wis Valley Union

0

Thursday January 30, 2020

Black River Falls

0

Onalaska

5

Saturday February 01, 2020

Black River Falls

5

Icebergs

0

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Black River Falls

8

Badger Lightning

1

Thursday February 06, 2020

Black River Falls

1

Eau Claire Area

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Black River Falls

0

Hayward Co-Op

2

Monday February 10, 2020

Black River Falls

1

Warbirds

1

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Viroqua

1

Black River Falls

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

USM Wildcats

2

Black River Falls

1

Thursday February 20, 2020

Viroqua

1

Black River Falls

2

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Black River Falls

1

Metro Lynx

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
L
Tournament - United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Tournament - United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
lunda memorial rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Simel Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Viroqua Community Arena, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Tournament - Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
GREENHECK
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Marshfield Youth Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Tomah Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Hobbs
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
T
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Feb 11
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Mose Lamb Hockey Rink, Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
Final/OT
Tue Feb 25
L
Madison Ice Arena, Forward Drive, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL