skip navigation

Northland Pines Eagles

Regular Season 2019-2020

Monday November 25, 2019

Medford

0

Northland Pines

9

Friday November 29, 2019

Icebergs

1

Northland Pines

6

Saturday November 30, 2019

Northland Pines

2

Warbirds

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

Northland Pines

1

Fox Cities Stars

8

Friday December 06, 2019

Arrowhead

1

Northland Pines

1

Saturday December 14, 2019

Northland Pines

3

Black River Falls

0

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Northern Edge

1

Northland Pines

7

Friday December 20, 2019

Northland Pines

9

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

2

Friday December 27, 2019

Northland Pines

7

Icebergs

1

Saturday December 28, 2019

Northland Pines

4

Viroqua

2

Friday January 03, 2020

Northland Pines

6

Medford

3

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Wis Valley Union

2

Northland Pines

2

Thursday January 09, 2020

Northland Pines

6

Northern Edge

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

Hayward Co-Op

4

Northland Pines

0

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Bay Area

3

Northland Pines

4

Thursday January 23, 2020

Superior Spartans

1

Northland Pines

4

Monday January 27, 2020

Northern Edge

4

Northland Pines

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Northland Pines

6

Marquette (MI)

2

Monday February 03, 2020

Northland Pines

7

Medford

1

Thursday February 06, 2020

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

Northland Pines

Friday February 07, 2020

Northland Pines

1

CFM Sabers

2

Monday February 10, 2020

Marquette (MI)

4

Northland Pines

7

Friday February 14, 2020

Northland Pines

4

Arrowhead

0

Saturday February 15, 2020

Northland Pines

3

Lightning

2

Thursday February 20, 2020

Wis Valley Union

1

Northland Pines

2

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Northland Pines

1

Central Wisconsin

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 25
W
Eagle River Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Tournament-Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
ERRA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 14
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Houghton County Arena, Birch Street, Hancock, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Rhinelander
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
T
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 9
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 23
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Lakeview Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6 -
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
Cancelled
Fri Feb 7
L
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Final/OT
Mon Feb 10
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
Greenheck Field House, Alderson Street, Schofield, WI, USA
FINAL