skip navigation

Northern Edge

Playoffs 2019-2020

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Northern Edge

2

Central Wisconsin

11

Saturday December 07, 2019

Arrowhead

3

Northern Edge

1

Monday December 09, 2019

Bay Area

Northern Edge

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Northern Edge

1

Northland Pines

7

Friday December 20, 2019

Northern Edge

10

Medford

3

Friday December 27, 2019

Medford

1

Northern Edge

4

Friday December 27, 2019

Viroqua

1

Northern Edge

2

Saturday December 28, 2019

Northern Edge

1

Icebergs

4

Saturday December 28, 2019

Marquette (MI)

0

Northern Edge

8

Sunday December 29, 2019

Beaver Dam

1

Northern Edge

2

Sunday December 29, 2019

Icebergs

1

Northern Edge

2

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Central Wisconsin

4

Northern Edge

1

Thursday January 09, 2020

Northland Pines

6

Northern Edge

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

Northern Edge

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

Monday January 13, 2020

Medford

1

Northern Edge

8

Saturday January 18, 2020

Beaver Dam

Northern Edge

Saturday January 18, 2020

Northern Edge

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

Saturday January 18, 2020

Northern Edge

Medford

Thursday January 23, 2020

Wis Valley Union

0

Northern Edge

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

Northern Edge

11

Beaver Dam

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

Badger Lightning

1

Northern Edge

11

Monday January 27, 2020

Northern Edge

4

Northland Pines

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Northern Edge

6

Brookfield

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

Northern Edge

3

Lightning

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Northern Edge

7

Marquette (MI)

0

Monday February 10, 2020

Northern Edge

0

Bay Area

3

Thursday February 13, 2020

CFM Sabers

3

Northern Edge

1

Thursday February 20, 2020

Northern Edge

1

Bay Area

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
MERRILL REC CENTER - Merrill Area Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 9 -
Langlade County, WI, USA
Cancelled
Tue Dec 17
L
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
RIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
tbd - Houghton/Hancock
Cancelled
Mon Jan 13
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 18 -
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
Cancelled
Thu Jan 23
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Beaver Dam Family Center - Beaver Dam Family Center
TBD
Sat Jan 25
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Eagle River Hockey & Sports Arena, Wisconsin 70, Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Marquette Lakeview Arena, East Fair Avenue, Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Cornerstone Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Antigo, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 1
FINAL