skip navigation

Medford Raiders

Regular Season 2019-2020

Monday November 25, 2019

Medford

0

Northland Pines

9

Friday November 29, 2019

Lightning

11

Medford

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

Medford

5

Badger Lightning

7

Thursday December 05, 2019

Black River Falls

11

Medford

3

Friday December 06, 2019

Western Wisconsin

13

Medford

2

Saturday December 14, 2019

Medford

9

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Medford

7

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

2

Friday December 20, 2019

Northern Edge

10

Medford

3

Friday December 27, 2019

Medford

1

Northern Edge

4

Saturday December 28, 2019

Beaver Dam

2

Medford

12

Friday January 03, 2020

Northland Pines

6

Medford

3

Saturday January 04, 2020

Marquette (MI)

2

Medford

8

Saturday January 04, 2020

Marquette (MI)

5

Medford

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

Medford

4

Marquette (MI)

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Medford

3

Marquette (MI)

7

Monday January 13, 2020

Medford

1

Northern Edge

8

Saturday January 18, 2020

Beaver Dam

Medford

Saturday January 18, 2020

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

Medford

Saturday January 18, 2020

Northern Edge

Medford

Saturday January 25, 2020

Badger Lightning

8

Medford

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

Medford

8

Beaver Dam

4

Thursday January 30, 2020

Medford

0

CFM Sabers

7

Monday February 03, 2020

Northland Pines

7

Medford

1

Friday February 21, 2020

Medford

2

Fox Cities Stars

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 25
L
Eagle River Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Simel Rec Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Houghton County Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Houghton County Arena, Birch Street, Hancock, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Marquette Lakeview Arena, East Fair Avenue, Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Marquette Lakeview Arena, East Fair Avenue, Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
Beaver Dam (0-12-0)
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 25
L
Beaver Dam High School, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Beaver Dam Family Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL