skip navigation

Hudson Raiders

Regular Season 2019-2020

Saturday November 23, 2019

St. Paul United

2

Hudson

1

Thursday December 05, 2019

Hudson

2

Western Wisconsin

2

Tuesday December 10, 2019

St. Croix Valley

3

Hudson

2

Thursday December 12, 2019

Red Wing

1

Hudson

8

Friday December 13, 2019

Hudson

5

Bay Area

1

Saturday December 14, 2019

Hudson

1

Fox Cities Stars

2

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Hudson

1

Dodge County

3

Friday December 20, 2019

Metro Lynx

5

Hudson

2

Saturday December 21, 2019

Central Wisconsin

2

Hudson

0

Thursday December 26, 2019

Hudson

0

Lakeville North

5

Friday December 27, 2019

Hudson

1

Eastview

2

Saturday December 28, 2019

Hudson

Owatonna

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Eau Claire Area

3

Hudson

4

Friday January 10, 2020

Hudson

4

USM Wildcats

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Hudson

Lightning

Tuesday January 14, 2020

CFM Sabers

2

Hudson

1

Saturday January 18, 2020

Hudson

Onalaska

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Hudson

1

St. Croix Valley

4

Friday January 24, 2020

USM Wildcats

0

Hudson

3

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Hudson

1

Eau Claire Area

4

Friday January 31, 2020

Hudson

5

Faribault

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

Hudson

3

Hayward Co-Op

2

Monday February 03, 2020

Hudson

2

Chisago Lakes

3

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Hudson

3

CFM Sabers

2

Friday February 07, 2020

Superior Spartans

1

Hudson

8

Saturday February 15, 2020

Hudson

5

Onalaska

0

Thursday February 20, 2020

Western Wisconsin

1

Hudson

4

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Hudson

6

St. Croix Valley

1

Saturday February 29, 2020

Hudson

2

Eau Claire Area

1

Thursday March 05, 2020

Hudson

2

Fox Cities Stars

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
L
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
T
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
L
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
Final/OT
Thu Dec 12
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Cornerstone Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Louis Schmitz Holiday Classic, Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Louis Schmitz Holiday Classic, Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 28 -
Louis Schmitz Holiday Classic, Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
Cancelled
Tue Jan 7
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
Cancelled
Tue Jan 14
L
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
Cancelled
Tue Jan 21
L
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Faribault Ice Arena, 2nd Avenue Northwest, Faribault, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Rice Lake, WI, USA
Final/OT
Mon Feb 3
L
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, 292nd Street, Lindstrom, MN, USA
Final/OT
Tue Feb 4
W
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
onalaska omni
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
United Civic Center Ice Arena, Maple Street, Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
Alliant Energy Center
FINAL