skip navigation

Cedarburg Bulldogs

Regular Season 2013-2014

Friday November 22, 2013

Marquette

1

Cedarburg

8

Friday November 29, 2013

Cedarburg

4

Mosinee

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Cedarburg

3

KMMO

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Cedarburg

8

Whitefish Bay

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Cedarburg

4

Homestead

3

Friday December 13, 2013

West Bend

3

Cedarburg

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cedarburg

1

Fond du Lac

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Cedarburg

14

Grafton

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Monona Grove

2

Cedarburg

5

Monday December 23, 2013

De Pere

3

Cedarburg

2

Thursday December 26, 2013

Cedarburg

4

Arrowhead

3

Friday December 27, 2013

West Bend

1

Cedarburg

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Grafton

0

Cedarburg

9

Saturday January 04, 2014

Homestead

2

Cedarburg

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Cedarburg

4

West Bend

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Whitefish Bay

1

Cedarburg

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

KMMO

2

Cedarburg

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Cedarburg

5

Somerset

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Cedarburg

1

Hudson

2

Tuesday February 04, 2014

University School

4

Cedarburg

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Cedarburg

4

Ashwaubenon

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Cedarburg

4

Brookfield

2

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Arrowhead

1

Cedarburg

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Chippewa Falls

5

Cedarburg

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Nagawaukee
Final/OT
Sat Nov 30
W
@ KMMO
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Kern Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
FDL Blueline Club
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
Mullet
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Bradley Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Mullet
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
Ozaukee Ice Center
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 17
T
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Hudson
Hudson Sports & Civic Center
Final/OT
Tue Feb 4
L
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Cornerstone
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL