skip navigation

Waukesha Wings

Regular Season 2013-2014

Friday November 29, 2013

Waupaca

2

Waukesha

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Waukesha

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Waukesha

10

Whitefish Bay

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Waukesha

4

Bay Port

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Waukesha

6

De Pere

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Waukesha

0

Fond du Lac Springs

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Waukesha

8

West Bend

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Palatine, IL

0

Waukesha

7

Thursday December 26, 2013

Janesville

0

Waukesha

4

Friday December 27, 2013

Waterloo, IA

3

Waukesha

6

Saturday December 28, 2013

University School

0

Waukesha

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Waukesha

8

Beloit Memorial

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Oregon

1

Waukesha

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Verona

1

Waukesha

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

University School

3

Waukesha

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Waukesha

1

Brookfield

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Waukesha

4

Kenosha

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

KMMO

0

Waukesha

3

Friday January 31, 2014

Waukesha

11

Waunakee

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Madison Memorial

1

Waukesha

6

Thursday February 06, 2014

Arrowhead

5

Waukesha

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Marquette

1

Waukesha

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Homestead

4

Waukesha

6

Friday February 14, 2014

New Berlin

2

Waukesha

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
T
Final/OT
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Kern Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Cornerstone Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
DePere Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Fond du Lac Blueline
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Kettle Moraine Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Edwards ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Mullet Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Mullet Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Ice Plex
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Waunakee Ice Pond
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Bradley Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
FINAL