skip navigation

Monroe Cheesemakers Co-Op

Regular Season 2013-2014

Saturday December 07, 2013

DeForest

0

Monroe

8

Tuesday December 10, 2013

McFarland

6

Monroe

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Madison Edgewood

12

Monroe

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Monroe

2

Oregon

9

Friday December 27, 2013

DeForest

1

Monroe

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Oregon

15

Monroe

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Monroe

7

DeForest

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Monroe

1

Madison Edgewood

12

Thursday January 16, 2014

Monona Grove

8

Monroe

1

Friday January 24, 2014

Madison La Follette/East

1

Monroe

16

Saturday February 01, 2014

Monroe

6

Grafton

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Monroe

5

McFarland

7

Friday February 07, 2014

Stoughton

6

Monroe

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Monroe

1

Beloit Memorial

10

Monday February 10, 2014

Monroe

1

Stoughton

7

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Monroe

1

Monona Grove

20

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grafton

6

Monroe

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Monroe
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
SLICE Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Stoughton - Mandt Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
FINAL