skip navigation

Waukesha Wings

Regular Season 2019-2020

Saturday November 23, 2019

Waukesha

6

Whitefish Bay

8

Friday November 29, 2019

Waukesha

1

Middleton

5

Thursday December 05, 2019

Marquette

7

Waukesha

3

Friday December 06, 2019

Wausau West

4

Waukesha

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Waukesha

4

West Bend

2

Friday December 13, 2019

Waukesha

1

Notre Dame

8

Saturday December 14, 2019

Waukesha

2

Appleton United

4

Tuesday December 17, 2019

New Berlin

1

Waukesha

7

Friday December 27, 2019

Janesville

3

Waukesha

7

Saturday December 28, 2019

Waukesha

1

Fond du Lac

7

Sunday December 29, 2019

Janesville

4

Waukesha

5

Friday January 03, 2020

Sun Prairie

5

Waukesha

2

Saturday January 04, 2020

Waukesha

21

Kenosha

0

Friday January 10, 2020

Waukesha

4

Brookfield

3

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Waukesha

0

University School

6

Saturday January 25, 2020

Stevens Point

3

Waukesha

3

Tuesday January 28, 2020

KMMO

3

Waukesha

2

Friday January 31, 2020

DeForest

3

Waukesha

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Madison Memorial

2

Waukesha

3

Friday February 07, 2020

Homestead

4

Waukesha

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Waukesha

9

Fox Cities

1

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Waukesha

2

Arrowhead

6

Thursday February 13, 2020

Waukesha

6

Beloit Memorial

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Waukesha

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
L
MSOE Kern
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Cornerstone Ice Center Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Final/OT
Fri Jan 3
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 21
L
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
Final/OT
Tue Jan 28
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
T
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 1
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Feb 7
T
Final/OT
Sat Feb 8
W
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
FINAL