skip navigation

Madison Edgewood Crusaders

Regular Season 2019-2020

Monday November 25, 2019

Verona

4

Madison Edgewood

3

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Stoughton

2

Madison Edgewood

12

Saturday December 07, 2019

Notre Dame

9

Madison Edgewood

1

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Milton

3

Madison Edgewood

13

Friday December 13, 2019

Madison West

4

Madison Edgewood

5

Saturday December 14, 2019

Monona Grove

3

Madison Edgewood

5

Thursday December 19, 2019

McFarland

2

Madison Edgewood

6

Thursday December 26, 2019

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Madison Edgewood

4

Friday December 27, 2019

Madison Edgewood

4

Stevens Point

0

Saturday December 28, 2019

Madison Edgewood

7

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Thursday January 02, 2020

Middleton

2

Madison Edgewood

3

Friday January 03, 2020

Baraboo/Portage

2

Madison Edgewood

8

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Madison Edgewood

1

University School

5

Thursday January 09, 2020

Madison Edgewood

2

Oregon

1

Monday January 13, 2020

Madison Edgewood

7

Milton

0

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Sun Prairie

1

Madison Edgewood

6

Saturday January 18, 2020

Madison Edgewood

9

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Madison Edgewood

4

Monroe

2

Monday January 27, 2020

Monroe

0

Madison Edgewood

7

Thursday January 30, 2020

Madison Edgewood

8

McFarland

4

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Madison Edgewood

12

Stoughton

0

Friday February 07, 2020

Oregon

2

Madison Edgewood

8

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Madison Edgewood

8

Madison Memorial

3

Saturday February 15, 2020

Wausau West

4

Madison Edgewood

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 25
L
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Cornerstone - Showdown in Titletown
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Cornerstone - Showdown in Titletown
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
@ Oregon
Oregon Ice Arena
Final/OT
Mon Jan 13
W
@ Milton
Mandt Ice Arena - Stoughton
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
LaBahn Arena, East Campus Mall, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
@ Monroe
Monroe
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
McFarland
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Mandt Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Labahn Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL