skip navigation

Wisconsin Valley Union

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Wis Valley Union

1

Central Wisconsin

3

Thursday November 29, 2018

Wis Valley Union

1

Warbirds

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Brookfield

1

Wis Valley Union

2

Thursday December 06, 2018

Wis Valley Union

3

Bay Area

2

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wis Valley Union

2

Black River Falls

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

Wis Valley Union

0

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Wis Valley Union

1

Fox Cities Stars

2

Thursday December 27, 2018

Onalaska

3

Wis Valley Union

1

Friday December 28, 2018

Wis Valley Union

5

Lakeland

0

Saturday December 29, 2018

Brookfield

3

Wis Valley Union

1

Friday January 04, 2019

Lightning

0

Wis Valley Union

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Wis Valley Union

0

USM Wildcats

4

Tuesday January 08, 2019

St. Croix Valley

6

Wis Valley Union

1

Thursday January 10, 2019

Wis Valley Union

1

Metro Lynx

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Wis Valley Union

3

Hayward Co-Op

1

Thursday January 24, 2019

Lakeland

1

Wis Valley Union

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

CFM Sabers

2

Wis Valley Union

3

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Cap City Cougars

Wis Valley Union

Thursday January 31, 2019

Wis Valley Union

TBD

Friday February 01, 2019

Warbirds

2

Wis Valley Union

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Wis Valley Union

1

USM Wildcats

2

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Northern Edge

Wis Valley Union

Friday February 08, 2019

Wis Valley Union

3

Rock County

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

Wis Valley Union

5

Icebergs

1

Monday February 11, 2019

Wis Valley Union

1

Eau Claire Area

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
GREENHECK FIELDHOUSE
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
T
Lunda Ice Center
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
L
Waupaca Expo Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Madison Ice Arena, Forward Drive, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Marshfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Marshfield Area Ice Arena, East 17th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Final/OT
Tue Jan 29 -
Marshfield Area Ice Arena, East 17th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
Postponed
Thu Jan 31 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 1
L
Cornerstone Ice Arena-Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Waupaca Expo Center
Postponed
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL