skip navigation

Northland Pines Eagles

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday November 16, 2018

Fox Cities Stars

8

Northland Pines

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Northland Pines

0

Warbirds

8

Saturday November 17, 2018

Northland Pines

4

Icebergs

7

Saturday December 01, 2018

CFM Sabers

7

Northland Pines

3

Monday December 03, 2018

Northern Edge

1

Northland Pines

6

Friday December 07, 2018

USM Wildcats

8

Northland Pines

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Northland Pines

3

Arrowhead

4

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Northland Pines

4

Lakeland

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Lakeland

0

Northland Pines

1

Friday December 21, 2018

Northland Pines

8

Medford

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Northland Pines

1

Metro Lynx

8

Friday December 28, 2018

Brookfield

7

Northland Pines

1

Saturday December 29, 2018

Northland Pines

2

Lakeland

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Northland Pines

1

Bay Area

7

Friday January 11, 2019

Northland Pines

7

Superior Spartans

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Northland Pines

1

Hayward Co-Op

7

Monday January 14, 2019

Medford

3

Northland Pines

8

Thursday January 17, 2019

Northland Pines

3

Northern Edge

1

Saturday January 19, 2019

Icebergs

2

Northland Pines

4

Thursday January 24, 2019

Northern Edge

0

Northland Pines

6

Thursday February 07, 2019

Lakeland

Northland Pines

Monday February 11, 2019

Northland Pines

6

Medford

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
Waupun Ice Arena, East Spring Street, Waupun, WI, USA - FDL/BD Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Waupun Ice Arena - Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Waupun Ice Arena, East Spring Street, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Uihlien Ice Arena - University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Final/OT
Tue Dec 11
W
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Final/OT
Fri Dec 21
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
The Spooner Civic Center, Walnut Street, Spooner, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Antigo Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 - Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL