skip navigation

Medford Raiders

Regular Season 2018-2019

Monday November 19, 2018

Medford

3

Northern Edge

4

Friday November 23, 2018

Medford

3

Badger Lightning

10

Saturday November 24, 2018

Lightning

10

Medford

1

Friday November 30, 2018

Viroqua

9

Medford

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Medford

0

Black River Falls

13

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Medford

1

Lakeland

11

Thursday December 13, 2018

Medford

2

Northern Edge

7

Friday December 21, 2018

Northland Pines

8

Medford

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Icebergs

11

Medford

4

Friday December 28, 2018

Lightning

7

Medford

1

Monday January 07, 2019

Lakeland

14

Medford

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

2

Medford

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

Medford

6

Houghton-Hancock (MI)

1

Monday January 14, 2019

Medford

3

Northland Pines

8

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Lakeland

10

Medford

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Marquette (MI)

Medford

Saturday January 26, 2019

Marquette (MI)

Medford

Monday January 28, 2019

Northern Edge

6

Medford

0

Friday February 01, 2019

Medford

0

Viroqua

6

Monday February 11, 2019

Northland Pines

6

Medford

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 19
L
Langlade Multi-Purpose Building
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Lake Delton Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Medford Simek Rec Center
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
L
Lunda Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Langlade County Fairgrounds, Neva Road, Antigo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Marquette (MI) (0-0-0)
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Marquette (MI) (0-0-0)
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 28
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Viroqua Community Arena, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL