skip navigation

Lakeland Thunderbirds

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Central Wisconsin

6

Lakeland

2

Friday November 30, 2018

Lakeland

1

CFM Sabers

4

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Medford

1

Lakeland

11

Friday December 07, 2018

Lakeland

0

Hayward Co-Op

4

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Northland Pines

4

Lakeland

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Lakeland

0

Northland Pines

1

Friday December 21, 2018

Northern Edge

3

Lakeland

7

Thursday December 27, 2018

St. Croix Valley

7

Lakeland

0

Friday December 28, 2018

Wis Valley Union

5

Lakeland

0

Saturday December 29, 2018

Northland Pines

2

Lakeland

4

Monday January 07, 2019

Lakeland

14

Medford

0

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Hayward Co-Op

5

Lakeland

0

Friday January 11, 2019

CFM Sabers

2

Lakeland

1

Monday January 14, 2019

Lakeland

6

Northern Edge

0

Friday January 18, 2019

Lakeland

3

Western Wisconsin

7

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Lakeland

10

Medford

2

Thursday January 24, 2019

Lakeland

1

Wis Valley Union

4

Friday January 25, 2019

Western Wisconsin

11

Lakeland

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

Lakeland

1

Warbirds

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

Black River Falls

0

Lakeland

1

Thursday February 07, 2019

Lakeland

Northland Pines

Monday February 11, 2019

Lakeland

2

Northern Edge

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Merril
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Hayward Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Final/OT
Fri Dec 21
W
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena, Old Highway 51, Minocqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Langlade County Fairgrounds, Neva Road, Antigo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Marshfield Area Ice Arena, East 17th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena - Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena, Old Highway 51, Minocqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 - Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
L
rhinelander ice arena
FINAL