skip navigation

Lakeshore Lightning

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

Lightning

6

Warren Blue Devils

0

Saturday November 24, 2018

Lightning

10

Medford

1

Saturday November 24, 2018

Lightning

7

Badger Lightning

2

Friday November 30, 2018

Brookfield

2

Lightning

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Fox Cities Stars

7

Lightning

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Badger Lightning

4

Lightning

6

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Lightning

1

Arrowhead

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Lightning

1

Bay Area

5

Friday December 21, 2018

Lightning

0

Rock County

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

USM Wildcats

3

Lightning

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Lightning

4

Northern Edge

0

Friday December 28, 2018

Lightning

7

Medford

1

Saturday December 29, 2018

Lightning

2

Viroqua

3

Friday January 04, 2019

Lightning

0

Wis Valley Union

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Hudson

6

Lightning

1

Friday January 11, 2019

Lightning

5

Brookfield

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Lightning

2

Icebergs

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Lightning

2

Warbirds

7

Friday January 25, 2019

Lightning

4

Metro Lynx

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

Arrowhead

4

Lightning

1

Friday February 01, 2019

Lightning

0

Bay Area

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Lightning

2

Arrowhead

6

Friday February 08, 2019

Lightning

1

Cap City Cougars

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

Northern Edge

2

Lightning

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Warren Blue Devils
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Final/OT
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL