skip navigation

Bay Area Ice Bears

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

Bay Area

1

Hayward Co-Op

2

Friday November 23, 2018

Bay Area

6

Rock County

0

Saturday November 24, 2018

Bay Area

5

Arrowhead

3

Saturday November 24, 2018

Brookfield

0

Bay Area

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Arrowhead

3

Bay Area

6

Thursday December 06, 2018

Wis Valley Union

3

Bay Area

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Bay Area

3

CFM Sabers

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Lightning

1

Bay Area

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bay Area

1

Eau Claire Area

3

Friday December 21, 2018

Bay Area

3

St. Croix Valley

4

Saturday December 22, 2018

Bay Area

2

Hudson

5

Wednesday December 26, 2018

Northern Lakes

2

Bay Area

2

Thursday December 27, 2018

Marshall

4

Bay Area

1

Friday December 28, 2018

Bay Area

3

Cap City Cougars

3

Wednesday January 02, 2019

Bay Area

0

Warbirds

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Northland Pines

1

Bay Area

7

Monday January 07, 2019

Central Wisconsin

1

Bay Area

5

Friday January 11, 2019

Bay Area

1

USM Wildcats

3

Friday January 18, 2019

Rock County

1

Bay Area

4

Monday January 21, 2019

Fox Cities Stars

2

Bay Area

4

Friday January 25, 2019

Bay Area

1

Brookfield

4

Friday February 01, 2019

Lightning

0

Bay Area

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Brookfield

1

Bay Area

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Bay Area

2

Metro Lynx

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
Hayward Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Final/OT
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
T
Final/OT
Thu Dec 27
L
Schwan's Cup Open American, Schwan Super Rink 3, Blaine
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
T
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Super Rink 3
Final/OT
Wed Jan 2
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Final/OT