skip navigation

Cap City Cougars

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

Central Wisconsin

4

Cap City Cougars

3

Thursday November 29, 2018

Cap City Cougars

4

Metro Lynx

0

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Cap City Cougars

7

Badger Lightning

0

Friday December 07, 2018

Cap City Cougars

7

Arrowhead

0

Saturday December 08, 2018

Cap City Cougars

1

USM Wildcats

4

Thursday December 13, 2018

Cap City Cougars

0

Rock County

0

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Icebergs

1

Cap City Cougars

6

Friday December 21, 2018

Cap City Cougars

2

Viroqua

1

Wednesday December 26, 2018

Owatonna

3

Cap City Cougars

3

Thursday December 27, 2018

Cap City Cougars

0

Chisago Lakes

5

Friday December 28, 2018

Bay Area

3

Cap City Cougars

3

Saturday January 05, 2019

Cap City Cougars

0

Fox Cities Stars

7

Thursday January 10, 2019

Arrowhead

0

Cap City Cougars

1

Saturday January 12, 2019

Cap City Cougars

1

Brookfield

6

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Badger Lightning

5

Cap City Cougars

9

Friday January 25, 2019

Cap City Cougars

3

Black River Falls

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

Viroqua

1

Cap City Cougars

2

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Cap City Cougars

Wis Valley Union

Saturday February 02, 2019

Onalaska

1

Cap City Cougars

4

Monday February 04, 2019

Metro Lynx

1

Cap City Cougars

4

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Warbirds

7

Cap City Cougars

0

Thursday February 07, 2019

Cap City Cougars

Icebergs

Friday February 08, 2019

Lightning

1

Cap City Cougars

2

Monday February 11, 2019

Rock County

2

Cap City Cougars

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
Final/OT
Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Uihlein Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
T
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
T
Schwan's Cup Open American, Schwan Super Rink 3, Blaine
Final/OT
Thu Dec 27
L
Schwan's Cup Open American, Schwan Super Rink 3, Blaine
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
T
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Super Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 29 -
Marshfield Area Ice Arena, East 17th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 - Postponed
Fri Feb 8
W
Final/OT
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL