skip navigation

Viroqua Blackhawks

Regular Season 2010-2011

Friday November 26, 2010

Sauk Prairie

7

Viroqua

3

Saturday November 27, 2010

Viroqua

4

Grafton

4

Sunday November 28, 2010

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

1

Viroqua

1

Tuesday November 30, 2010

Avalanche

6

Viroqua

0

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Viroqua

1

La Crescent-Hokah

9

Thursday December 09, 2010

Tomah

8

Viroqua

1

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Viroqua

3

Sparta

9

Saturday December 18, 2010

Viroqua

1

Barron/Chetek

8

Monday December 27, 2010

Beloit Memorial

10

Viroqua

2

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Madison La Follette/East

5

Viroqua

2

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Viroqua

1

Beaver Dam

7

Thursday January 06, 2011

Black River Falls

6

Viroqua

0

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Viroqua

0

La Crosse Logan/Central

2

Thursday January 13, 2011

La Crescent-Hokah

4

Viroqua

1

Monday January 17, 2011

Viroqua

Avalanche

Tuesday January 18, 2011

Onalaska/La Crosse

9

Viroqua

1

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Sparta

8

Viroqua

0

Saturday January 29, 2011

Sauk Prairie

5

Viroqua

2

Thursday February 03, 2011

Viroqua

4

Black River Falls

4

Saturday February 05, 2011

Viroqua

1

Barron/Chetek

2

Monday February 07, 2011

Altoona

4

Viroqua

1

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Viroqua

1

La Crosse Logan/Central

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
L
Grafton
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
T
Ozaukee Ice Center
Final/OT
Sun Nov 28
T
Ozaukee
Final/OT
Tue Nov 30
L
Viroqua
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
La Crescent Community Arena, La Crescent
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
L
Viroqua
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
@ Sparta
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Barron Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
L
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Wisconain Dells
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
Viroqua
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Green Island Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
Viroqua Community Arena, Viroqua
FINAL
Mon Jan 17 -
Postponed by Snow
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Viroqua Community Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
T
Black River Falls
Final/OT
Sat Feb 5
L
Final/OT
Mon Feb 7
L
Viroqua
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
Viroqua
FINAL