skip navigation

Medford Raiders

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Medford

3

Black River Falls

6

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Medford

3

Thursday November 29, 2018

Northland Pines

9

Medford

0

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Medford

1

Rhinelander

5

Thursday December 06, 2018

Medford

2

Marshfield

5

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Medford

1

Antigo

5

Thursday December 13, 2018

Medford

2

Stevens Point Pacelli

3

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Medford

0

Waupaca

9

Thursday December 20, 2018

Medford

1

Northwest Icemen

6

Saturday December 29, 2018

Viroqua

4

Medford

7

Thursday January 03, 2019

Medford

4

Mosinee

11

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Tomahawk

8

Medford

2

Thursday January 10, 2019

Shawano

4

Medford

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

Medford

1

Ashland

6

Monday January 14, 2019

Lakeland

6

Medford

1

Friday January 18, 2019

Medford

3

Rhinelander

5

Saturday January 19, 2019

Medford

0

Jeffers, MI

4

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Medford

9

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Thursday January 24, 2019

Medford

0

Northland Pines

7

Friday February 01, 2019

Medford

1

Tomahawk

8

Saturday February 02, 2019

Medford

3

Mosinee

4

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Northwest Icemen

Medford

Thursday February 07, 2019

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

Medford

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

4

Medford

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Rhinelander Ice Association Youth, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Marshfield Area Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Portage County Youth On Ice (Ice Hawks Arena), Badger Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
L
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Mosinee
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Shawano
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Simek Recreation Center, West Broadway Avenue, Medford, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
recreation center near Merrill Area, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
recreation center near Merrill Area, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Price Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Eagle River, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Tomahawk, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Antigo, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Simek Recreational Center
Cancelled
Thu Feb 7 -
Medford, WI, USA - Simek Recreational Center
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 13
L
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL