skip navigation

Antigo Red Robins

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Antigo

7

Tomahawk

3

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Antigo

1

Stevens Point

5

Thursday November 29, 2018

Mosinee

0

Antigo

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Chippewa Falls

1

Antigo

1

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Antigo

2

Waupaca

4

Friday December 07, 2018

New Richmond

3

Antigo

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Antigo

2

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Medford

1

Antigo

5

Friday December 14, 2018

Appleton United

2

Antigo

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

Antigo

4

Fond du Lac

0

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Antigo

4

Lakeland

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Bay Port

4

Antigo

2

Friday December 28, 2018

D.C. Everest

4

Antigo

3

Saturday January 05, 2019

West Salem

2

Antigo

1

Thursday January 10, 2019

Antigo

1

Northland Pines

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Antigo

4

Marshfield

5

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Rhinelander

3

Antigo

2

Friday January 18, 2019

Waupun

3

Antigo

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Antigo

4

De Pere

1

Thursday January 24, 2019

Tomahawk

0

Antigo

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

Fox Cities

3

Antigo

4

Friday February 01, 2019

Antigo

0

Northland Pines

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

Antigo

5

Rhinelander

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

Antigo

1

KMMO

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Sara Park, West Somo Avenue, Tomahawk, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
K.B. Willett Ice Arena, Minnesota Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
Final/OT
Tue Dec 4
L
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
The MPB- Antigo - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Lakeland Hawks Ice Arena, Old Highway 51, Minocqua, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
Final/OT
Thu Jan 10
L
Eagle River, WI, USA - Dome
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Marshfield Area Ice Arena, East 17th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 15
L
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
The MPB - 1633 Neva Rd Antigo WI
Final/OT
Fri Feb 1
L
The Dome - GNC Tourney 2nd Round
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
The MPB - GNC Tourney Final Round
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ KMMO
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL