skip navigation

Sun Prairie Cardinals

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Madison Memorial

3

Sun Prairie

9

Thursday November 29, 2018

Middleton

5

Sun Prairie

7

Saturday December 01, 2018

Sun Prairie

12

Madison La Follette/East

1

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Sun Prairie

9

Janesville

0

Thursday December 06, 2018

Verona

3

Sun Prairie

2

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Beloit Memorial

0

Sun Prairie

8

Friday December 14, 2018

Sun Prairie

5

Madison West

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

Madison West

3

Sun Prairie

4

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Sun Prairie

4

Arrowhead

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Sun Prairie

5

Onalaska/La Crosse

4

Saturday December 29, 2018

Sun Prairie

3

Middleton

2

Friday January 04, 2019

Waukesha

3

Sun Prairie

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Sun Prairie

1

University School

5

Friday January 11, 2019

D.C. Everest

0

Sun Prairie

6

Saturday January 12, 2019

Sun Prairie

1

Verona

5

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Madison La Follette/East

0

Sun Prairie

6

Thursday January 17, 2019

Madison Edgewood

2

Sun Prairie

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

Sun Prairie

4

Chippewa Falls

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sun Prairie

9

Fond du Lac Springs

6

Friday February 01, 2019

Oregon

2

Sun Prairie

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

KMMO

4

Sun Prairie

3

Monday February 04, 2019

Sun Prairie

6

Madison Memorial

2

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Sun Prairie

10

Beloit Memorial

2

Thursday February 07, 2019

Janesville

Sun Prairie

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Janesville

Sun Prairie

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Capitol Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Jan 4
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
L
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Verona
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Fond du Lac Blue Line Family Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Sun Prairie Ice Arena :: Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
Final/OT
Mon Feb 4
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 -
Postponed
Tue Feb 12 -
Cancelled