skip navigation

Fond du Lac Cardinals

Regular Season 2018-2019

Thursday November 29, 2018

Fond du Lac

2

West Bend

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Fond du Lac

4

Homestead

7

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Fond du Lac

3

Waupun

2

Friday December 07, 2018

Fond du Lac

2

De Pere

1

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Appleton United

1

Fond du Lac

7

Saturday December 15, 2018

Antigo

4

Fond du Lac

0

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Fond du Lac

7

Cedarburg

6

Friday December 21, 2018

Fond du Lac

3

Fond du Lac Springs

4

Thursday December 27, 2018

Waukesha

3

Fond du Lac

1

Friday December 28, 2018

Fond du Lac

1

KMMO

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

Janesville

8

Fond du Lac

3

Friday January 04, 2019

Fond du Lac

3

Stevens Point

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

Fond du Lac

4

Mosinee

3

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Oshkosh

1

Fond du Lac

6

Saturday January 12, 2019

Ashwaubenon

1

Fond du Lac

6

Thursday January 17, 2019

Fox Cities

2

Fond du Lac

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Monona Grove

0

Fond du Lac

8

Thursday January 24, 2019

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Fond du Lac

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Arrowhead

3

Fond du Lac

2

Thursday January 31, 2019

Appleton United

Fond du Lac

Friday February 01, 2019

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

4

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Fond du Lac

0

Fox Cities

2

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Bay Port

4

Fond du Lac

5

Saturday February 09, 2019

Oregon

5

Fond du Lac

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
T
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
L
Ozaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
@ Waupun
Waupun Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 21
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ KMMO
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
K.B. Willett Ice Arena, Minnesota Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
K.B. Willett Ice Arena, Minnesota Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 8
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
Cancelled
Fri Feb 1
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL