skip navigation

Monona Grove Silver Eagles

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday December 01, 2018

Monona Grove

4

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Milton

2

Monona Grove

6

Saturday December 08, 2018

Kenosha

1

Monona Grove

4

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Monona Grove

0

Madison Edgewood

10

Friday December 14, 2018

Monona Grove

3

Oregon

4

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Monona Grove

5

Monroe

2

Thursday December 20, 2018

KMMO

7

Monona Grove

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Middleton

10

Monona Grove

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Oshkosh

6

Monona Grove

5

Friday December 28, 2018

Ashland

4

Monona Grove

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

Lakeland

2

Monona Grove

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

McFarland

6

Monona Grove

0

Monday January 07, 2019

Monona Grove

6

Stoughton

5

Thursday January 10, 2019

Madison Edgewood

7

Monona Grove

1

Thursday January 17, 2019

Monona Grove

6

Milton

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Monona Grove

0

Fond du Lac

8

Thursday January 24, 2019

Stoughton

3

Monona Grove

4

Friday January 25, 2019

Monroe

4

Monona Grove

7

Friday February 01, 2019

Monona Grove

1

Madison Memorial

11

Saturday February 02, 2019

Monona Grove

1

DeForest

3

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Monona Grove

0

McFarland

2

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Oregon

5

Monona Grove

3

Friday February 08, 2019

Monona Grove

2

Wisconsin Rapids

9

Saturday February 09, 2019

Monona Grove

5

West Salem

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
L
RACA
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Oregon
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Dec 18
W
@ Monroe
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 28
L
Madison Ice Arena, Forward Drive, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Hartmeyer - Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Hartmeyer
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
Mandt Community Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
@ Milton
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena :: Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
McFarland
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
swc rec
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
South Wood County Recreation Center, 16th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
TBD