skip navigation

McFarland Spartans

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 20, 2018

McFarland

7

Sauk Prairie

2

Tuesday November 27, 2018

McFarland

6

Beaver Dam

0

Thursday November 29, 2018

McFarland

5

DeForest

3

Tuesday December 04, 2018

McFarland

4

Oregon

6

Friday December 07, 2018

Madison Edgewood

7

McFarland

1

Tuesday December 11, 2018

DeForest

0

McFarland

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Monroe

0

McFarland

5

Thursday December 20, 2018

Stoughton

6

McFarland

2

Thursday December 27, 2018

Avalanche

4

McFarland

6

Friday December 28, 2018

McFarland

5

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

Tomah/Sparta

3

McFarland

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

McFarland

6

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milton

2

McFarland

10

Friday January 11, 2019

Oregon

1

McFarland

4

Tuesday January 15, 2019

McFarland

5

Madison Edgewood

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

McFarland

2

Thursday January 24, 2019

Beaver Dam

6

McFarland

6

Friday January 25, 2019

Sauk Prairie

1

McFarland

5

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Baraboo/Portage

McFarland

Saturday February 02, 2019

McFarland

8

Stoughton

0

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Monona Grove

0

McFarland

2

Friday February 08, 2019

McFarland

8

Milton

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

McFarland

5

Monroe

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Sparc Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
The Ice Pond
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
@ Oregon
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
McFarland
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
McFarland Community Ice Arena, Marsh Road, McFarland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
McFarland
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
McFarland Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Dells
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Hartmeyer
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
McFarland
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
4812 Marsh Rd, McFarland, 53558
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
McFarland
Final/OT
Thu Jan 24
T
McFarland
Final/OT
Fri Jan 25
W
McFarland
FINAL
Tue Jan 29 -
McFarland Community Ice Arena, Marsh Road, McFarland, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 2
W
Mandt Community Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
McFarland
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Milton
stoughton
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Monroe
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL