skip navigation

D.C. Everest Evergreens

Regular Season 2017-2018

Tuesday November 21, 2017

D.C. Everest

4

Northland Pines

2

Tuesday November 28, 2017

D.C. Everest

5

Lakeland

0

Friday December 01, 2017

D.C. Everest

2

University School

4

Saturday December 02, 2017

D.C. Everest

2

Marquette

3

Thursday December 07, 2017

Wausau West

2

D.C. Everest

1

Saturday December 09, 2017

East-Merrill

0

D.C. Everest

9

Tuesday December 12, 2017

D.C. Everest

8

Mosinee

1

Thursday December 14, 2017

D.C. Everest

7

Ashwaubenon

1

Tuesday December 19, 2017

D.C. Everest

8

Stevens Point Pacelli

1

Thursday December 21, 2017

Marshfield

0

D.C. Everest

8

Thursday December 28, 2017

D.C. Everest

2

Antigo

2

Friday December 29, 2017

D.C. Everest

1

Bay Port

0

Thursday January 04, 2018

D.C. Everest

4

Stevens Point

5

Tuesday January 09, 2018

D.C. Everest

6

Wisconsin Rapids

2

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Fox Cities

0

D.C. Everest

3

Thursday January 18, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

1

D.C. Everest

5

Friday January 19, 2018

Sun Prairie

2

D.C. Everest

2

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Baraboo/Portage

3

D.C. Everest

9

Thursday January 25, 2018

D.C. Everest

4

Wausau West

7

Monday January 29, 2018

D.C. Everest

11

East-Merrill

2

Thursday February 01, 2018

D.C. Everest

5

Marshfield

0

Saturday February 03, 2018

D.C. Everest

3

Onalaska/La Crosse

1

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Stevens Point

6

D.C. Everest

3

Thursday February 08, 2018

D.C. Everest

5

Waupaca

0

Thursday February 15, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

1

D.C. Everest

2

Tuesday February 20, 2018

D.C. Everest

3

Wausau West

2

Saturday February 24, 2018

D.C. Everest

2

Stevens Point

1

Thursday March 01, 2018

D.C. Everest

2

Waukesha

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
W
Eagle River Dome
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
LIA
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Ice Hawks Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
T
Final/OT
Fri Dec 29
W
Langlade County Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
L
K.B. Willett
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
South Wood County Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
T
Greenheck Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 23
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
Marathon Park
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
W
MARC
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Marshfield Area Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
Waupaca Expo Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
Greenheck Fieldhouse
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
Marathon Park
Final/OT
Sat Feb 24
W
Greenheck Fieldhouse
Final/OT
Thu Mar 1
L
Alliant Energy Center
Final/OT